Nottingham university caving club a verity of members from across the world.

The four members below are just a small percentage of the club, however any questions you have they will be able to answer, any club event you attend one of them will be there.

Laura Harrison Club president

Laura Harrison

Aimee Farrow Welfare officer

Laura Harrison

Peter Fenton Treasurer

Laura Harrison

Alex Sterling Trip officer

Laura Harrison

Committee 2018 - 2019

President: Laura Harrison

General sec: Louise Ranken

Treasure: Peter Fenton

Welfare officer: Aimee Farrow

Wall training officer: Natalie Whittingham

Cave training officer: Lydia Clare Leather

Trip officer: Lorna Watson and Alex Sterling

Social sec: Joe Garvey

Tackle sec: Declan Stephenson

Publicity officer: Ryan Boultbee

Web officer: Rhuarhri Cordon